Follow Us :
Facebook
Call Us : (936) 756-6335
template_url

Weekly Sermons

Sunday, October 15, 2017 –

Sunday, October 8, 2017 –

Sunday, July 23, 2017 – “Take the Long View”

Sunday, July 16, 2017 – “Pitfalls to Hearing the Word”

Sunday, July 2, 2017 – “Fruit Bearing Bride”

Sunday, June 18, 2017 – “Remember What God Has Done”

Sunday, June 11, 2017 – “The Wisdom of God”

Sunday, June 4, 2017 – “Clothed with Power”

Sunday, May 28, 2017 – “Clothed with Power”

Sunday, May 21, 2017 – “Are We Ready to Share the Hope”

Sunday, May 14, 017 – “Generations of Believers”

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – “The King of Love My Shepherd Is”

Sunday, April 23, 2017 -“Thomas Called the Twin”

Sunday, April 16, 2017 – “The Simple Truth”

Sunday, April 2, 2017 – “By the Spirit’s Power”

Sunday, March 26, 2017 – “Not Either/Or But Something Else”

Sunday, March 19, 2017- “Sir…Where is Your Rope and Bucket?”

Sunday, March 12, 017 – “From Unbelief to Faith”

Sunday, March 5, 2017 – “God Brings Us Out of Hiding”

Sunday, February 19, 2017 – Sermon Video Not Available

1 2 3 8